Peace Regime

The Air Station

The Air Station

The Air Station - The Human Condition - Cover Art.jpg

The Human Condition (2010)

Amazon Button (via

The Air Station

The Air Station began in 2010 when Charlotte, NC based alternative rock band “hot vegas” decided to change their name after an 18 month hiatus from music. They released their debut album “The Human Condition” in 2010. The album was produced during the summer of 2008 by RIAA Certified Gold producer James Paul Wisner (Dashboard Confessional, Underoath) in St. Cloud, FL. The Human Condition was mastered by the famous mastering engineer Bob Ludwig of Gateway Mastering in Portland, ME.

The Human Condition received a lot of critical acclaim upon it’s release and was used on many nationally televised shows such as MTV’s The Real World, MTV’s Road Rules, MTV’s Rivals, The E! channels Keeping Up With The Kardashians, and more.

The band played shows throughout North Carolina between 2010 and 2015.

Andrew X – Lead Vocals/Rhythm Guitar
Alex Stewart – Backup Vocals/Lead Guitar
Austin Eller – Drums
Logan Hall – Bass
Jared Bruce – Drums
Daniel Henderson – Drums
Jonathan O’Brien - Bass